Contact Us

Sales Producers, Inc.

LA Mart/The Reef

Open Monday – Friday 9:00-5:00

1933 South Broadway, Suite 451

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Ph: 1.800.346.9613

Fax: 1.800.750.0944

Email: info@salesproducersinc.com

World Market Center C1044

455 S. Grand Central Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SalesProducers

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/salesproducersinc

For general inquiries or to find out who your local representative is for a specific vendor please email info@salesproducersinc.com

Direct contact information below
Click on the Sales Associates name for a list of the vendors they represent.

Los Angeles Showroom Manager
April Dohm 800-346-9613 Ext. 117 AprilD@salesproducersinc.com
Senior Sales Facilitator / Las Vegas Showroom Manager / Hawaii / Select Accounts
Marla Kaplan 702- 992-0551 MarlaK@salesproducersinc.com
Select Accounts
Bonnie Barth 818-355-2769 BonnieB@Salesproducersinc.com
San Diego
Beth Murray 760-716-2104 BethM@Salesproducersinc.com
Denise LaRocca 619-846-4134 DeniseL@salesproducersinc.com
Orange County
Karen Hogenauer 949-244-0550 KarenH@salesproducersinc.com
Inland Empire
Cyndi Bulger 951-805-6197 CyndiB@salesproducersinc.com
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
San Fernando/San Gabriel Valley
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
Los Angeles
Judy Chesley 562-810-6054 JudyC@salesproducersinc.com
Bakersfield
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
Santa Barbara/San Luis Obispo
Cynthia Stormo 805-689-5371 CynthiaS@salesproducersinc.com
800-346-9613 info@salesproducersinc.com
Sacramento/North Bay
Laura Solano 530-913-6854 LauraS@salesproducersinc.com
Fresno
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
San Francisco/South Bay/Central Coast
Charles Giuliani - Design Design Only 415-609-4240 CharlesG@salesproducersinc.com
Diane Jose 510-499-4928 DianeJ@salesproducersinc.com
East Bay
Diane Jose 510-499-4928 DianeJ@salesproducersinc.com
Reno/Tahoe
Dean Feliciano 775-240-3195 DeanF@salesproducersinc.com
N. Arizona
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Arizona
Amy Row 602-694-1021 AmyR@salesproducersinc.com
Arizona – Tucson
Paula Anderson 520-603-4551 PaulaA@salesproducersinc.com
S. Colorado
Stephanie Woolley 303-514-1580 StephanieW@salesproducersinc.com
N. Colorado
Sharald Church 303-684-8673 SharaldC@salesproducersinc.com
New Mexico
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Nevada
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
Utah
Marianne Welch 208-670-1814 MarianneW@salesproducersinc.com
Alaska
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
Idaho (North)
Holly Languein 425-445-0566 HollyL@salesproducersinc.com
Idaho (South)
Marianne Welch 208-670-1814 MarianneW@salesproducersinc.com
Montana
800-346-9613 Info@salesproducersinc.com
Oregon
Lania Fink 503-680-3928 LaniaF@salesproducersinc.com
Washington
Holly Languein HollyL@salesproducersinc.com
Wyoming
Sharald Church 303-584-8673 SharaldC@salesproducersinc.com
Select Accounts
Connie Hallen 503-803-3303 ConnieH@salesproducersinc.com
Key Accounts
Patrick Council 626-590-9508 PatrickC@salesproducersinc.com
President
Bonnie Glushon BonnieG@salesproducersinc.com